The Pirates have won a record seven consecutive San Diego Section CIF Championships in 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 & 2010 and two state championships led by Coach John Caroll.  The Pirates have also set the record for most San Diego Section titles at 13 (including 17 consecutive semi-final section appearances) Each month we […]
Read More